Live Music

Join us at the Fat Boar for the following fun-filled live music evenings…

Friday 8th June Lee Randle

Saturday 9th June Ashley Fayth

Friday 15th June Clare Walker

Saturday 16th June Mexico Riley

Friday 22nd June Alx Green

Saturday 23rd June Jon Lloyd

Friday 29th June Matt Davies

Saturday 30th June The Gogs

Friday 6th July Alx Green

Saturday 7th July Sam Jones

If you’re interested in playing at the Fat Boar get in touch!